Program Committee

With special thanks to the Program Committee for their valuable contribution:

  • Lluis Anlgada, CSUC, Spain
  • Rick Burke, SCELC, USA
  • Lucy Harrison, GALILEO, USA
  • Jiri Jirat, CzechELib, Czech Rebublic
  • Maria Ntaountaki, HEAL-Link, Greece
  • Ann Okerson, CRL, USA
  • Lia Ollandezou, HEAL-Link, Greece
  • Patrick Peiffer, Digital Library Consortium, National Library of Luxembourg
  • Pim Slot, SURF, The Netherlands

We would like to thank our colleagues from the PASCAL Consortium which has organized the last ICOLC 2020 on July, for their outstanding job regarding the meeting’s structure, house rule texts, general & technical knowledge that they have contributed to our community.
This job was the basis on which we also grounded our effort regarding the ICOLC 2020 Europe.